Sunday, January 10, 2021

Jesus Christ our Sacrifice

John 18:12–27

Sunday, January 3, 2021

John 18:1-11

John 18:1–11

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Good Tidings of Great Joy

Luke 2:8–21

Sunday, December 20, 2020

2 Samuel 7:8-16

2 Samuel 7:8–16

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Christ, Our High Priest

Leviticus 16

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Man's Chief End

1 Corinthians 10:31

Sunday, November 22, 2020

What is the Church? 1 Thessalonians 5:16-22

1 Thessalonians 5:16–22

Sunday, November 15, 2020

What is the Church? Part 4: 1 Thessalonians 5 12-15

1 Thessalonians 5:12–15

Sunday, November 1, 2020

What is the Church's Hope? The Coming Christ

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Church is to Be Holy

1 Thessalonians 4:1–12

View all